Friday, January 12, 2001

Hall Voting

The writers vote for entry into The Hall this weekend. Of the current crop, I'm for: Blyleven, Concepcion, Garvey, Guidry, Morris, Murphy, Puckett, Rice, Stewart, Tiant, Whitaker, and Winfield with most preference for the bolds and some minor reservations about the others. Andy Van Slyke???? I don't know how some of these guys got on the ballot.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...